An introduction to me hoovygoblin aka hoovygoblin the pootisbird (1 Viewer)

hoovygoblin

Hello I just want to say this is my first post in this forum and this is also my introduction.

I am a friendly player known on the Lazypurple servers as hoovygoblin the pootisbird or Just hoovygoblin for short.

I have played on that server for a few years now and I recently started playing on panda freak fortress 2 servers but I also often play on the other freak fortress servers in the game such as the ones run by Necgaming or the Skial version.

As for myself I am a young lone male with almost no irl friends because of high functioning autism and I am mostly doing stuff like analysing malware like Formbook ,Agent tesla or even emotet on a virtual machine and I am very much tech savvy in general where I have a solid grasp of programming concepts and my knowledge of Windows system internal api calls is decent thanks to learning this through simply analysing malware on my own by looking up blog posts detailing the process of reverse engineering this kind of software and they often mention what each api call does but usually there is also the official microsoft documentation available just in case which has proven to be very useful to me.

I am also very much terrified paranoid even of my personal information getting doxxed or leaked online so I try to avoid conflict with others online as much as possible and I also take security precautions on both my devices such as computer and phone but unfortunately I am aware I have made some mistakes of my own regarding what to share or not to share to others online so doxxing me would probably be far too easy but I am trying my best not to let it happen even if mistakes were made .