Accepted Administrator Application - Jailbreak (#17) (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cammy

Name/Nickname: Cammy

Steam2 ID: STEAM_0:0:42724982

Online Times and time zone: Mon-Tues: 18:00+, Weds-Thurs: 13:00+, Fri-Sat-Sun: All day. My time zone is GMT+0. During any holidays, I will be online all day.

Do you have a Microphone?: Yes, and I use it more often than I use chat.

Previous experience in Admin/Mod: I was an officer in a World of Warcraft raiding guild for roughly four months before I was offered the opportunity to move to a hardcore raiding guild.

Besides that, I have no other experience.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?: Jailbreak (#17) is my primary server when it is populated, I play on Freak Fortress 2 (#13) when Jailbreak is empty.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?: No. I am aware of the basic commands and how to execute them, but I have not had any real experience with administrating using SourceMod, only theory-based.

Why should we choose you?: First of all, I am fully aware of the rules of Jailbreak, and I seek to enforce them at all times. I do thoroughly enjoy playing on the Jailbreak server even though I moan quite a lot about it.
For the most part, I am a serious player. Some people have had issues with this, but many others appreciate the fact that I actively enforce the rules. I can be friendly when I want to be, but most of the time it is not the appropriate time in my eyes for joking around.

Not much else to put here. I feel that I would be an asset to the Jailbreak team, it would also alleviate the strain that is almost constantly placed upon them when the server is populated, and it will give them some free time to do forum related administration, and even have time to themselves.

What will you do as Admin?: So, this will be a long one.