Accepted Admin? Let's try this! (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.
F

Frost™

Hey Panda Community! I've been thinking about trying to apply as an admin myself. Woah. Here we go!

Oh, before starting I'd like to add that yes, I am new to the forums, but not on Panda Community.
I've been playing since 2012 / 2013 so don't treat me as a noobie (even If you, Kevin, you will. <3)

Name: Leonardo (I'm from Italy :D: )
Nickname: .Frost (I change it sometimes, but you get the idea, it's that)

SteamID: STEAM_0:0:58011891
Online Times: Pretty much almost every day (UTC +01:00) from 19:00 (7:00 PM) to 23:00 (11:00PM). On weekends I'm not always on. Usually on saturday I'm not very active, but on sunday afternoon maybe you'll find me. Sorry, life.
Sometimes, since I am an human, I might not be online for some problems, you know.. life again.

Previous Admin / Mod experiences: Lots of experience, but not on TF2. So, let me make a list:
  • Some Minecraft servers (duh)
  • Many, many, many forums as Admin / Co-founder (Some of which are very known in italy, and were in the top 20 of their respective communities. In one single forum we had more than 10.000 total users registered, 50.000 visits per month, and more than 10.000.000 total visits so I know how to administrate users and how not to abuse of powers / privileges.)
  • Panda Community (Just kidding, just hoping. :p)
  • I forgot the rest, but I'm sure that this is kind of enough.
Do I have a microphone?: Yes I do, but I never use it. :D
What Panda Community servers do I usually play on?: Almost ALWAYS on Panda Duel, and sometimes on VSH mode.
Do I have any experience with SourceMod?: Oh boy, this might be the reason I'll not be accepted. To be honest no, as I already told you, I've never been admin on TF2. For me this isn't a problem, since I'm a guy that learns fast, you just need to help me the first hours with the commands, but I'll get the hang of it quickly. But hey, there's always a first time!