Accepted Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

HorizonCookie

-Name/Nickname: Caveman

-Steam2 ID: STEAM_0:0:36601836

-Online Times and timezone: I play almost only on the duel and I play every day on it, I am Generally online on weekdays from 19:00 to 22:00 CET. I play morning / afternoon and even at times the evening.

-Do you have a Microphone?: No, it's broken but if one is needed I will get it.

-Previous experience in Admin/Mod: I have been an admin on skufs.net and I have a own server.

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
I want to apply on duel #1.
Yes i would visit other servers.

-Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?:
Yes, I am familiar with the basic, relevant commands.

-Why should we choose you?:
I am an active player and I really like the servers, however I often see problems that I wish I could do something about. I tend to report problems that I see, but the Admins are not always available.

-Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.

- Micspamming or insulting in voicechat:
- A single warning, and if it dosen't help, then a 60 mins mute

- Spamming or insulting in chat:
- A warning, and if it dosen't help, then a 60 mins gag.

-Stickycamping/trapping
-I will tell him 2 times to stop. If he continues to sticky camp, i have to kick him from the server.

-Hacking:
If i get called because a hacker i will spectate the player to make sure that he is hacking. I'll record a demo and during trial I will submit that demo to my mentor.

-Racism/Sexism
- I'll give 1 warning before i gag/mute him/her for 2hours if he keeps beeing racism/Sexism i will give a mute/gag for 12hour.

-Speak/write in other languages
- I'll warn them 2 times and after this i will gag/mute them for almost 60 min.

~Caveman

Last edited by a moderator:
Hey Caveman,