Invalid Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Ernesto Ticas

Name - My Username is -ᵗʰᵝ- Ernesto Ticas, but my name In real life would be Ernesto Ticas(I don't like keeping things a secret)
Age - I just turned 16 and i would like to be able to apply for admin.
My STEAM2 I.D. - STEAM_0:0:66992542
Time When I'm Online and My Time Zone - I am almost always online when i get home after school. On the weekends I am almost always online to play the server I am applying for.
My time zone is: (UTC-6:00)
Do you have a microphone? Yes, I almost use it all of the time except when I am
upset about something.
Previous Experience as Admin - I have some experience on being admin just a little
bit because my friend was the owner and his server got taken down for some reason.
Do you have experience using with administrating with SourceMod? Yes, but i am going
to need to know the server plugin to bring up the admin menu.
Why should we choose you to be apart of our team? I should be a part of your team
because I can really clock in hours and help enforce the rules on the server, also
I can be a cool about some stuff and give only 1 or 2 warnings before i can do
something about it.
Explain how you would do your job - If i became admin the first thing i would do
is inform people that an admin is in the server and that they should abide by the
rules. After I do that i would warn people if they start breaking the rules and
that they shouldn't do it again before i would take some action because i wouldn't
like to ban people. Lastly, I would try my best to be an excellent admin because
i wouldn't want to be fired because i wasn't doing my job, that would be very embarrassing.

• Creative
Reactions: DeadSworn
Oh hey there, I've seen you often on the server and you're a pretty nice guy, but I'm gonna be fair and judge with what I can see.