Accepted Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Joe

Hello, my name is Joe and I am going to apply for gameserver admin on Panda Community!

- Your name and/or nickname

Steam name: Just call me Joe

Real life name: Joe

- Your age

I am 15 years old

- Your Steam2 ID

STEAM_0:0:42025989

- Your general online times and your timezone

I live in the United States, East coast, North Carolina

My schedule

Monday- 3:00-5:00 PM

Tuesday- 3:00-4:00 PM

Wednesday- 3:00-5:00 PM

Thursday- 3:00-5:00 PM

Friday- 3:00-6:30 PM

Saturday- 12:00-5:00 PM

Sunday- 12:00-5:00 PM

* Schedule may change due to school/Family Etc.

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?

I am on a range of servers but I prefer ClassWarefare and Freak Fortress 2

- Do you have a microphone?

Yes, I prefer to use mic over text.

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator

I was an Admin/Moderator on Minecraft on a old community

I was also a Moderator on a old GMOD server
If I were accepted here it would help me further enrich my experience as an admin.

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?

Yes, I know a few of commands for Source mod in fact I have a guide that I can pull up and it will help me understand the source mod commands.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?

I would love to be part of the panda community staff mainly because of the nice community and good wide range of servers you provide. Most of my good friends are already in the staff so I would fit very in because I know the staff very well! The staff is a wide range of colorful characters that I would just love to get to know if I have not met them yet! I love getting to know people and I would try my best to get along with all the admin members that are my pupils!