Not open for further replies.

Kuskus

Name/Nickname: Kuskus

Steam3 ID: STEAM_0:1:68471043

Online Times: Usually in finland 15-20 from monday to friday
Saturdays and sundays usually from 9.00 to 12.00 + 18.00-21.00

Time Zone: (UTC+02:00)

Which servers do you play on: I'm playing deathrun
I try to play on a variety of servers, I mostly play on deathrun, but I have enjoyed playing on Saxton Hale and freak fortress

Do You Have a Microphone: Yes. I use it if necessary to inform someone of rules and if they dont use english on voice chat

Previous experience as Admin: I have no experience for being admin, but my friend is and i have learned something from him.
Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod:No

Why should we choose you: I play many hours per day and i have been playing in pandaservers about an 1 year and people doesnt respect the roles as they should.

How you would do your job:I will respectthe roles and take care of that people respect them. I give 2-3 warnings from spamming to mic or chat and then i mute them and kick if they dont stop. and if someone is hacking i give a kick too.

Thx for reading this. Kuskus

As I have had to say to many people: the last part about your policies we want to see a bit more elaborate.

Moreover though, you say that you're 15, but your profile says 18. That makes me suspicious because for all we know you just said 18 when you signed up to be sure and you're now saying you're 15 so that you're just allowed to apply.

Was trying to see if I could remember you on DR. With a rank of 42 and a 6 days playtime I thought I might of recognized you. Looking closer at your GameMe last time you've played is the 15th and 23rd. You made a comment mentioning how 'all your old friends have gone'.