Accepted Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Blutz

Name/Nickname: Blutz (Alex)

Steam2 ID: STEAM_0:1:21727397 (U:1:43454795)

Online Times and Timezone: On Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays I am usually online at 16:30 CET. The rest of the days I am available around 11:30 CET, however, sometimes I might be offline because I am hanging out with my friends, but not always.

Do you have a Microphone?: Yes, I do. I am currently not using it, but if I need to, then I will use it.

Previous experience in Admin/Mod: I used to be an Admin in TBNGC (The Black Night Gaming Community), that also had a Versus Saxton Hale server, for about a year. However, the community has shut down. I am currently an Admin in a Lithuanian community that is called Bachuru Servas, which runs a regular public server.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?: Usually, I play on Versus Saxton Hale server, but I might visit the Dodgeball servers as well.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?: Yes, I am familiar with SourceMod commands.

Why should we choose you?: I am an active player who wants to play something other than competitive, so I found your Versus Saxton Hale server and I had a good time. There have been moments where I see players breaking the rules by teaming or camping as Hale, but no Admin was present at those times (Yes, we did the "!call" command). Costa also has convinced me into applying for Admin. So, I would like to pitch in and help as much as I can.

What will you do as Admin?: As an Admin, I will warn and/or punish players who do not follow the rules of the server, such as, disrespecting the players and especially the Admins. I usually mute/gag players for 30 minutes if they ignore my warnings. If they keep on breaking the rules, I will extend the mute/gag for a longer time. Players who are AFK will be kicked, so that others can join. As for bans, it depends on how far the person has crossed the line.