Accepted Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sir Matty

The server/s you would like to apply for: Saxton Hale - 193.192.59.191:27055

Your Name/Nickname: Matt

Your Age: I'm 18 (September 96)

Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:49633606

Your Online times and your time zone: I'm usually online at around 3:00pm to around 1:00am. Varying on my timetable at college and the amount of work I may have been set. Weekends are tough to tell as I am mostly out every Saturday and Friday night. Sunday's are usually free and I therefore should be on around 12:00pm to 12:00am. I live in the United Kingdom (Wales to be exact) so my time zone is BST (British Summer Time) going on to GMT soon.

Do you have a microphone and do you intend to use it to communicate with the players: Yes i own a microphone and i often use it to communicate with players. Mostly to pass on information.

Do you have any previous administrative experience: I was an admin on a Modern Warfare 3 server a couple of years back serving the role of keeping everything running smoothly. I have also been a Staff member/Admin on a minecraft server. I had this position since around 2010 to present time. I however no longer visit that server very often, but still help out with forum work and occasional testing to do with that server.

What are the Panda Community servers you are most frequently on: Saxton Hale (Ranked 30-ish there, with over 10 days playtime)

Do you have any experience in administrating with SourceMod: I have had some previous experience but did not prove very successful. However, I do understand the basics of it.. and I'm willing to learn how to use it properly if it's necessary.