Invalid Admin application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Irony_

My Steamname is Irony_. I am 15 years old and my Steam ID is:

STEAM_0:0:53068168

I am online almost every day from 1-4 hours a day. I have a microphone, but I am not a common user of it. I have no previous experience being an Admin or a mod, but I would really want to get some.
I mostly play in Panda-mariokart because there is no timer or control points and it is just for having fun.
I have almost no experience with SourceMod, but i really want to learn more about it. I play actively almost every day and especially on weekends. i am a fair player and i don't talk bad about other players on the server.
I am a really good English speaker and i have some ideas to make the map better for everyone. I have reported a couple problems to the admins but they have not reacted to it in any way. I would promise to be a proper and fair Admin, but also give advise to players who are doing something wrong or talking irresponsibly/swearing. I would also kick/ban all players for micspamming, insulting another player(s) and cheating, like using a bot for instance.
I may not be the best applier yet, but I would really like to try and get at least some kind of experiment from being an Admin.

Last edited:
Please use the proper template or I see myself forced to close this as invalid.

Well he answered the questions.Can you edit this so we can see the questions eg:What is your name: blab blab you got me?

Well he answered the questions.Can you edit this so we can see the questions eg:What is your name: blab blab you got me?
No, it's not my job to make his application acceptable.

I do not understand what you mean with a proper template. I just made an account here to do the application.

I do not understand what you mean with a proper template. I just made an account here to do the application.
Did you even read the "How To Application - !! READ BEFORE POSTING !!" thread before making this app?