Accepted Admin application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Darky

Name/Nickname: Darkwolf or Darky (Robert IRL)

Steam2 ID: STEAM_0:0:119117031

Who gave you permission to apply?: I have no need for a permission, as I am above 15 years old.

Online Times and timezone: I am mostly online between 4pm and 11pm on Weekdays, due to having work until 3pm. On Weekends I am mostly online between 11am and 1am. My Timezone is MESZ.

Do you have a Microphone?: I do, and sometimes I like to often use it to communicate, depending on my mood.

Previous experience in Admin/Mod: I have no previous Admin/Mod experiences besides ones outside of Team Fortress 2 aka Steam in general.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on and would like to apply for?: I spend most of my time playing on the Panda Community #13 - Freak Fortress Server, and I wish to be Admin on that specific server.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?: While I havent used them personally, I know how basic ones are written and how they function. (for example /ban (playername) (bantime in minutes) (Reason)

Why should we choose you?: I play almost daily on that specific server, and I have experienced many conflicts and arguements, aswell with other things like spam and racism. I wish to help and assist with these problems, to keep the servers friendly and fun. I believe that I have enough experience on the server to fulfill this important role, and to be part of your team. I am well known on the server and have made many friends on it. I am currently ranked 25 regarding the amount of points, and I have around 9d 17h playtime on that server. I barely see any Admins on the server when I play on it, so I would like to fill in that missing part.

Panda Community HLstatsX - Panda-Community.com #13 | Freak Fortress 2 - Player Details - ⎛⎝ƊΛƦƘƜʘɭƑ⎠⎞