Accepted Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

MrBenedevil

Banned
Name/Nickname: Benedikt / Benedevil

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:48162106

Previous experience in Admin/Mod (If any):
I was never an admin on a Team Fortress 2 server, but I was an admin on various other games like Gmod or Minecraft. I had my own Minecraft server for a while, which I managed for quite a while until I couldn't keep up the server, due to the lack of donations. I have never had bad experiences as an admin and I was always happy to help when there was a problem.

Do you have a microphone?
Yes, I have professional studio mic that is capable of recording any voice very smoothly (If this information is needed).

Online Times: Everyday for probably for 2-4 hours. Depending on real life of course.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?
Do you plan on visiting other servers in case of getting admin?

I usually play on Panda Dogeball and Hightower but I'd probably visit all the other servers that the Panda-Community has to offer, if I was to become an admin.

Do you have experience with SourceMod and how it works?
I have no experiences whatsoever with SourceMod, but Noodl would teach me all the commands.

Why should we choose you?
I'm a very active player, that loves to help other people and support the community. I see a lot of people that do not follow the rules and I'd like to change that and get rid of them. I would try my best to make the gameplay as smooth as possible for everyone.I know a lot of the admins already and I'd love to take some weight of their sholders.
I'm very aware if what I have to do as an admin and what I can't do.

I could also help with various things like:
-Making a song with Fl Studio 10, for any game mode.
-Make a banner or any picture needed with Photoshop.

Side note
: I'm only registered for about 3 weeks, but I have 12 days worth of playtime on dogeball.

Thank you for taking your time to read this post.