Declined Admin Application (2 Viewers)

Status
Not open for further replies.

HorizonCookie

-Name/Nickname: HorizonCookie (aka Caveman)

-Steam2 ID: STEAM_0:0:36601836

-Online Times and timezone: I play almost every day on duel nowadays and I am generally online on weekdays from 19:00 to 01:00 GMT. I play afternoon and most on the evening.

-Do you have a Microphone?: No.

-Previous experience in Admin/Mod: Yes.

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
I am applying for duel #1.
Yes, I would visit other servers.

-Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?:
Yes, I am familiar with the basic, relevant commands.

-Why should we choose you?:
I am an active player that is helpful and I've knowledge since earlier. I like to help the servers to have them clean. I know the panda rules and try to enforce them as much as I can, i know how to handle sourcebans since I was an full admin earlier and know all the commands that is relevant.

-Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.

- Micspamming or insulting in voicechat:
- A single warning, and if it dosen't help, then a 60 mins mute

- Spamming or insulting in chat:
- A warning, and if it dosen't help, then a 60 mins gag.

-Hacking:
If i get called because a hacker i will spectate the player to make sure that he is hacking. I'll record a demo and during trial I will submit that demo to my mentor.

-Racism/Sexism
- I'll give 1 warning before i gag/mute him/her for 2hours if he keeps beeing racism/Sexism i will give a mute/gag for 12hour.

-Speak/write in other languages
- I'll warn them 2 times and after this i will gag/mute them for 60 min.

-Inapropriate sprays: I will remove the spray and give the player a warning, if he/she sprays it again I will kick him/her, it will end with a 8 hours ban.