Invalid Admin Application: Luigi123 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Luigi123

Banned
- Your name and/or nickname: [FoGA] Luigi123

- Your age: 16

- Who gave you permission to apply? : I saw that there were some available spots for USA Dodgeball so I feel I can help out!

- Your Steam32 ID: STEAM_0:0:51293707

- Your general online times and your timezone: Monday- Friday 6:30PM CDT - 7:30PM CDT

Saturday - Sunday 6:30PM - 7:30PM.

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? I’m applying on USA Dodgeball Server because i love to play on there.

- Do you have a microphone?: Yes, but i don’t use it a lot.

- Your previous experience as a Admin or Moderator: I was an Admin on Fortress of Gamers for three months but now i want to become a second Admin on Panda.

- Do you have a experience with administrating with SourceMod?: No, I don’t have any experience for Admin.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?:

Hello,
My name is Luigi123, I have a steam level of 10. I am a fellow member of Panda Community. I joined Panda on May 01, 2015. When I first came to an Panda server, I happen to enjoy and also wanting to play it over and over. USA Dodgeball was the server I liked the most and I also go on it a lot, mostly everyday.