Declined Admin application for Hightower #10 a. #6 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Emlerk

Name: Stefan (Nick: Emlerk Valmor)

Steam32 ID: STEAM_1:1:80313878

My general online time: 1 pm - 11 pm. all week (available; not always ingame) / Timezone: UTC +1 Central European Time

Servers: Panda Hightower #10/#6 / Panda VSH #05 (But I'd visit any other server if needed)

Microphone: Yes. I do have one. But I usually don't use it on voice chat (ingame). But in Discord and TeamSpeak if needed.

Experience: Yes. I do have exp. in terms of being an admin. (even TF2 server) previous servers: Schweinepriester.info and Izotopes.

SourceMod and Commands: Even tho I was an admin on TF2 servers, I am not familiar with console commands anymore. SP and IZT have been offline for a long time now. So I need a brief refreshing on every usefull command. (I will write them down and study them)

Why me ?: I have been on the Panda community for quiete some time now. (Not as actively as on the servers, but I will change this)
The biggest reason I am applying is that me and my friends have ran into too many hackers and racists on Hightower recently. And Many times, we call for an admin, nothing happens. And I am very activly on Panda Hightower #10, so I can be there like instantly to do smt about that.
Another reason is the growing wave of insulting persons, joining not only Panda hightower #10.
I am honest, I have nothing more to say now. Because those are the only reasons. I don't want any fame nor any prestige. I just wanna be there to ensure a fair and "safe" gameplay.

What will I do in case I am being called or I notice something:
Hackers: Well, I am a kind and patient person. So I won't just ban every suspicously skilled sniper if they just get like a 20 killstreak. First I'll make sure, that the person is ACTUALLY hacking. If yes, instant perma ban.