Accepted Admin Application for Freak Fortress. (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.
- My name is Alex Burgerhout, I come from Holland and my nickname is Alex The Pootis (PLR)

- I am 17 years old.

- My steam ID is: STEAM_0:1:75707976

- I am almost always online after school, and in the evening ( In the last 2 weeks I played 41.7 hours)

- I don't have a microphone, but I can get one if I really need it.

- I have no experience as a admin but i have seen much admins do their work, and learned a lot from them.

- I am playing 80-90% of my time on Freak Fortress, that is why I love to be admin of that particular server.

- I don't know much of sourceMOD, but I am a fast learner and I am very willing to learn about it.

- Because I only play on the Freak Fortress server, Saxton Hale and sometimes Jailbreak. But always when I play Freak Fortress there is a rulebreaker, and I kinda hate the fact I can't do anything about it, that is the reason why I want to join your team.

- If anyone extremely breakes the rules, like : (Hacking), I would permanently bann him without a warning. But if it's something little like an insult or a voice spam I would just warn him, and then warn him again. If the player ignores my warnings, I will give a 1440 minutes chat or voice bann (Racism is worse than insulting, I immediately bann the player for 2880 minutes). For freekilling I will give both of the players a slay and warn them for the next round. If a player has been warned too much by me, he will get a bann for 1440 minutes to try it another time.

I hope to hear from you guys.

- My name is Alex Burgerhout, I come from Holland and my nickname is Alex The Pootis (PLR)

My name is Alex Burgerhout, I come from Holland and

I come from Holland

I come from Holland

*straightens glasses*

*raises finger*