Declined Admin application for Deathrun 09 server (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

MegaVolcanoCreeper

Hello, I'm Plubu. I've been playing your deathrun server for like 2 Years now, I wanna be an admin for Deathrun #09 server and i'm rank 40-41. Info incoming :

Nickname/Real life name: Plubu, Real name Fahad, Just call me Plubu.

Steam2 ID: STEAM_0:0:61122682

Online Times and timezone: Maybe around 2 Hours a day when there's no exams, Sometimes i just play all day cus i've got nothing to do on weekend. Lets say around 16:00 AST i play your server, Maybe i don't play in that time but it's the most likely that time to play. :p

Do you have a Microphone?: Yes, i do.

Previous experience in Admin/Mod: Tbh i haven't been REALLY an admin, But i used to be the main admin on my servers in Gmod, I have a little bit of experience. So i'm pretty sure how to be an admin in your servers.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?: Like as i said, Deathrun servers. To be specific Deathrun #09

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?: Same as above.

Why should we choose you?: I've been playing your server for like 2 years, I love the server, The maps you put on it, The fun bhop. As i was also friendly with the admins and they added me. (Sadly, I removed them forgeting who they were due to the profile pics :C) Keep doing what are you doing, Panda.

What will you do as Admin?: The main reason why i would wanna admin is because there is some people like spamming in the chat and voice. So if i was an active admin they wouldn't spam and ruin the experience for other players. First i would warn him/her when they are doing something wrong, I would send them the warning VIA chat first. If He/She still doesn't care, I would give them a second warning VIA Mic. If they are still doing it, I will Temporarily ban Him/Her.

Sincerely, Plubu