Accepted Admin Application Deep (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Deep

Banned
Heere I go again

Name/Nickname:

My current nickname is Dêêp Wolfcub .

I am 18 years old.

Who gave you permission to apply?

I don't need any permission as I'm old enough.

Steam ID:

STEAM_0:0:104952867

Online Times and timezone:

Central European Summer Time (CEST) +0200 UTC
I'm online for atleast 1 hour almost every day.
(I started playing less on the dodgeball servers but I'm still trying to get about 1 hour every day or every 2 days, sometimes I just don't feel like playing, but that'll change if I get accepted because it'd be my job to help.
Which server do you usually play on and wish to apply for?

I usually play on #4 Dodgeball and that's what I want to apply for.
I would visit other servers in case of a report.

Do you have a microphone? (This is a minimum requirement for Jailbreak admins)

I do not.

Previous experience as an Admin or Moderator:

Not much but I've learned a lot from other admins of this community.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?

Practiced a bit with @Lighty and I watched videos about it.
But that was a long time ago so you could basically say that I know little to nothing about it.

Why should we choose you to be part of our team?

This community is a big part of my life, no one can deny that. I spent a lot of time on the servers and the forum of it. I've messed up a lot of things and I regret almost all of them.
I would give examples but that'd me this section too big and those who know me, know what happened. In all honesty, I just want to help.
Many people in #4 already see me as admin because of my donor-chatcolors and the rule enforcement while I'm actually not, but I'd like to change that.