Declined Admin Application ^_^ (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

youseff

Name/Nickname: Yousef / Houdini

Steam ID: Profile name - Houdini / Username - sc4zr
Online Times: On public holidays like (summer vacation , winter etc) im online usually 10 - 12 hours a day on steam , school times im usually on at 4 hours per days , semester days - 2 hours daily .

Do you have a microphone? Yes i have a mic.

Previous Admin / Mod experiences: I was an admin on a factions server in minecraft .
What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?I usually play in Hightower TDM 1 and 2, Deathrun, Saxton Hale and Freak Fortress. *EDIT*: I started playing in Jailbreak and Dm_duel too !

Do you plan on visiting other servers in case of getting admin? Nope , if i get admin , there is a probability of 70 % i will donate 50 pounds to be come a lifetime donator or i will start donating in small amounts and see how it goes

Do you have experience with SourceMod and how it works? yes i do have experience with sourcemod commands for counter strike and team fortress 2 and minecraft .

Why should we choose you? Because i like to keep the players on the server satisfied and give them a good time / experience while playing on the panda servers , i also like to stop rulebreakers too .

How will you do your job as admin? When the players break the server rules , i'll give them a warning
- Using Racial Language and cursing / swearing will result in a mute / gag for 20 minutes
- Hacking , modding , cheating , exploiting will result in a perma-ban without any warnings
- Teaming - 3 warnings then immediate slay .
- Being AFK (eg - in deathrun or maps that has no afk killers ) : slay
-Spamming either by TEXT or VOICE or not speaking english in voicechat , will result in 2 warnings then mute / gag

thank you .

uhm not accepting any admin applications for a while says the how to so did you even read it

That's not a Steam ID.

We are not accepting any apps for now.