Invalid Admin Application #2 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

YourBiggestFan

- Your name and/or nickname
My real name is Jose and my ingame nickname is YourBiggestFan.

- Your age
My current age is 15 turning 16 on New Years.

- Who gave you permission to apply?
N/A as I meet age and playtime requirements.

- Your Steam32 ID
STEAM_0:1:5198575

- Your general online times and your timezone

My general times that I am on are 3:00 PM PST to 10:00 PM PST, but most of the time I am on ever before that.

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for?
I am currently applying for 24/7 U.S Dodgeball, but I would visit a broader range of servers if needed

- Do you have a microphone?

Yes, I do have a microphone, but I don't usually use it. Though I will use it if I have too.

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator

I have no previous experience as an Admin on a TF2 server. I have been an admin in a different game though. (You can ask about that if you want to know more)

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?

No, I have no past experience with SourceMod, but I could learn how.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
Let me introduce myself first. My name is YourBiggestFan and I am an active member in the U.S Dodgeball server. I would hope/like to be an admin on the server to help out with the community/server.

The reasons you should choos
e me to be apart of your team is:
1. I am an honest and trustworthy person. In my opinion I feel people could trust me, and I wouldn't just lie in their face. I would just be honest and straightforward.

2. I am a calm person. When in a frustrating situation with the game or a player. I would stay calm and handle the situation rationally.

3. I am active in the forums and ingame. I am usually on the forums all day, and in the game whenever I can. Ingame I try to be active and interact with others, while still telling people to follow rules.