Accepted Admin Applic:ation #3 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

YourBiggestFan

3rd time is a charm.

- Your name and/or nickname
My real name is Jose and my ingame nickname is YourBiggestFan.

- Your age

- Who gave you permission to apply?
N/A I meet requirements of age and playtime.

- Your Steam32 ID
STEAM_0:1:5198575

- Your general online times and your timezone
My general times that i am on is 3:00 PM until 8:00-10:00. My timezone is PST(Pacific Standard Time)

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
I usually play on the U.S 24/8 Dodgeball, but I would visit a broader range of servers if needed.

- Do you have a microphone?
Yes I do have a microphone, but I don't really use it to communicate. I would/will use if needed.

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator
I have no experience of being an admin on a TF2 server, but I do have experience of being an admin on a Garry's mod server.(You can ask about that if you want.)

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
No, I have no experience with sourcemod. I could learn though.
I
- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
I really enjoy these servers and I want to help out. I want to be an admin because of that and some reasons I believe i am fit for the position is. \

1. I don't get mad much I feel I am a pretty calm person, and I can handle tough situations or deal with situations under pressure.

2. I am a fast learner. If I do something wrong and someone points it out and shows me how to do it correctly I could learn how to do it.

3. I am pretty active and dedicated to the servers/forums. I am always on the forums, and I am usually playing on the servers. I also have 14+ days on the server show some dedication for it.

4. I am not that serious, but if needed I can be.