Declined Admin App Funky Trey Cakes (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Funky Trey Cakes

- My Real Life Name is Trey Unkown, but My steam name right now is Funky Trey Cakes.
-I am 15, but I'm going to be 16 in 10 days.
-My Steam ID is STEAM_0:0:120164823
-I am Generally on from 5p.m.-12p.m., but I do get off early occasionally so 5p.m.-11p.m. is also accurate and my timezone is Central
-USA Freak Fortress 2 24/7 is what I play and is what I am applying for. I would try my best to get to the server that is in need.
-Yes, I have a microphone, but it is broken at the moment and also I don't usually use a microphone anyway.
-I have been a Admin on a Gmod server that was closed a couple of years ago, but I am ready for another go at it in Team Fortress 2.
-No, but I am ready to learn.
- I would be a great member of the team time-wise because I could be around earlier then the other admins. I notice when someone is breaking a rule better than the average person does. I am a pretty nice guy and try to be friends with most everyone.