Declined Wasman's Application for Admin (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wasman

Donator
Lets start this....

-My name/nickname:
My name is Zeynelabidin my friends call me Zeyno / my nick is Wasman and i prefer Wasman ingame because privacy.
-My Age:
18 (19 in this month)
-My steamID:
STEAM_0:1:47376019
-My generall online times and my timezone:
Iam on from Monday 12-20:00 to Sunday 21-22:00
Timezone GMT+01:00/UCT+01:00
-Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for ?:
I play often on the #13 Freak Fortress 2 Server sometimes on the dodgeball server #04
but i wanna apply for the #13 Freak Fortress 2 server.
-Do i have a mic ?:
Yes ofc and i use it anytime if iam connecting , iam the one of the talk active person's here.
-Am i have some previous experience as admin/mod ?:
yes a bit on minecraft but that was 4-6 years ago i was a admin/Support/mod on severall Servers.
-Do i have some experience with administrating on Sourcemod ?:
No , not a single second but when i want to know some commands i just search it up.
-Why should we choose you to be part of our team ?:
Why not ? i wanna help the admins to reduce their work and their pain. i whona help out everyone.
-Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments:
For:
-not talking english:
3 warnings then a kick

-being racist/Insult others: 2 warnings then a kick or ban (depending on how hard it was)

-being afk: 2 warnings maybe some slaping or eq to wake the afk up then kick

-doing hacks/glitch/bug using to gain unfair Advantages: 1 warning to stop then kick and then ban (insta.ban when hacking)

-teaming with hale/camping as hale: 2 warnings to stop it then slaying

-delaying the round: 1 warning then slay (who it delays will be slayed)

-caps spamming/mic spamming/and general chat spamming : 3 warnings then kick.

I guess thats everything i hope i dont forget something......