Declined Unfair ban. (2 Viewers)

Status
Not open for further replies.
I'm getting tired of this. I'm going to say this as straightforward as I can literally make it:

You are a habitual, "casual antagonizer."

By this, I mean that you know for a fact we don't like each other. This was made clear from the moment you decided to team-kill someone and I banned you for it, because you obviously knew the rules of Panda before making such a conscious choice. After that, it's like walking on burning coals just being on the same server; not sure if you feel that way, but I know for a fact I do. However, as an Admin, I don't hold personal grudges against people and let it interfere with how I instruct my abilities. It's just something that I don't, and have never, do.

I received information earlier today directly copied and pasted from a chat-log through personal Steam communications. This stated (also found in the images provided by Asuna above) that you were planning/wondering about making a petition designed to get Asuna and I demoted. Quite frankly, if that's not targeting, I don't know what is. We don't abuse our powers. We don't slay/gag/mute people for nothing, we don't spam "noclip" or smack people around constantly. That's just something that we don't do. And yet, ever since you were gagged/muted for a week, you've been hellbent on getting us demoted and seen in a terrible light.