Accepted The application(ckodi) (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Name/Nickname:Weed Papa Ckodi , the real name Konrad.

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:49343678

Online Times: I’m online when I have some time, sometimes from 3pm to 8pm and sometimes from 4pm to 10pm every day. I’m in high school, so sometimes I just need to study and I won’t be online.

Online time on Panda DB 01:06d 01:50:02h

TF2 hours played: 491

Do you have an Microphone?:Yes I have, but I’m not using it much. I have skype and Team Speak 3.

Previous experience in Admin/Mod: I wasn’t an admin on any TF2 servers, but I was 3 times H@ and 1 time a moderator in minecraft servers, So I have some experience. When I get an admin’ I’ll try to help and play on all servers, because it will be my job.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?: I’m playing only on Panda DB 01 sometimes Panda DB 02 or MVM, but if I get an admin I’ll try to help on all servers(up).

Do you have experience with Source Mod and how it works?:No I don’t have any experience with Source Mod, but I can learn all commands, it won’t be easy, but I will try :).

Why should we choose you?:Why should you chose me? I’m an active player, I know what is job, and i will be the best admin ;) you have ever seen, I’m patient, ambitious, intelligent, creative and responsible, this is why you should choose me :).

What will you do as Admin?: I’ll help all players and other Admins, when someone break the rules, I’ll worn him, if he don’t stop, I’ll kick/mute/ban him. I’m not tolerating racism, insulting other players or something like this, every offense will be punished.

Insulting: 3x warn(kick insulting 1-3/3)=>30 minutes mute=>30 minutes ban=>2 hrs Ban=>6 hrs Ban=>24 hrs Ban=>Ban perm.
Racism: 3x warn(kick insulting 1-3/3)=>30 minutes mute=>30 minutes ban=>2 hrs Ban=>6 hrs Ban=>24 hrs Ban=>Ban perm.
Stealing rockets: 3x slay/kick=>6 hrs Ban=>12 hrs ban=>24 hrs Ban=> 1 week Ban=> Ban perm.