Declined Sugeszan's Moderator Application For SG 2Fort (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sugeszan

Username:
Sugeszan

Steam32 id:
STEAM_0:0:212188446

Current play Time:
HLstatsX

3d 20:14:09h

Link to my sourcebans record:
Source bans(0)
Comm bans(0)

Server im Applying for:
SG 2Fort: 209.58.178.102:27035

Online time and Time zones:
11AM-3AM +5:30 GMT

Yes i do have a functional Microphone

Previous experience as as Admin or Moderator:
I've been moderating Blackwonder Servers for around 2 years and i still do

What would you say makes you a suitable candidate?
-Very active in game
-I Respond to Admin calls As fast as i can
-I have previous experience in moderating
-I warn verbally before doing anything so they have a chance (Cheating/Hacking doesn't count)
-I actually will be moderating both Blackwonder and Panda SG 2fort since i play on both quite frequently
-Keeping the server Fun and Enjoyable for everyone is my main priority and I won't be strict unless if i have to

Punishments:

Toxicity/Offensive Behaviour:
verbal warn->1 hour mute->5 hours mute->1 day mute->3 days mute->1 week mute->1 month mute->3 month mute->Permanent mute (Mute Or Gag Depends on Voice chat or Text chat).

Griefing:
Politely ask them to Stop->Verbal Warn->Slay->Kick->Ban for 1 day->Ban for 3 days->Ban for week->Ban for Month

Spawn camping:
Verbal Warn->Slay->Kick

Hacking/Cheating:

Permanent Ban With a Recorded demo.

Exploiting:
Verbal Warn->Slay->Kick->Ban for 1 day->Ban for 3 days->Ban for week->Ban for Month

Mic/Text Spam:

Verbal Warn->Mute or gag for a hour->Mute or gag for 1 day->Mute or gag for 3 days->Mute or gag for a week->Mute or gag for a Month.

Hey Sugeszan, sorry it's taken me so long to comment on this.