Accepted Re-Applying for Dodgeball (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Foxxy

Name/Nickname: Sanne or better known as✔ƮŁŚĐ✔ Foxxy

Steam ID:STEAM_0:1:41607829

Online Time and timezone: Because of my work I have very irregular hours but I can be online anytime besides that because I pretty much don’t have a life :I
Timezone: CET+1

Do you have a Microphone?: Yes, but I hardly use it only when it’s necessary.. I should use it more though.

Previous experience in Admin/Mod: I’ve been an admin on these mighty dodgeball servers before I disappeared off the face of the earth.

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?: I really adore the dodgeball servers 4 and 19, and because I’m a dodgeball addict now you can always find me on those.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?: Yes, I am familiar with them. Although I’m rusty with them I think I’ll catch up fairly quickly given the chance.

Why should we choose you?: I love the dodgeball servers and the people on it, I really like to help people with a problem they could have whether it involves stealers/blockers or spammers. It frustrates me that when I’m on the servers and no admin is around or online I can’t help the players deal with stealers/blockers or spammers therefor I want to try and help whenever necessary.

What will you do as Admin?:I will warn 2 times if they are doing something wrong or not following the rules. I don’t like to punish but I will take this responsibility seriously so I will punish the 3rd time, the punishment depends on what they were doing wrong:

- Hacking is instant ban with no warnings(àrecord first for some necessary proof)

- Stealing several times without listening to my warnings will result in a kick

- Spamming the mic/chat will result in a mute.

I hope you’ll find my punishments fair and if not I’m always open for criticism on how I should better handle things.