Accepted Re-Apply | Trade #25 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

mosteraz

- Nickname | Name: mosteraz | Iwo Berger

- Permission to apply: not needed, Server is listed here.

- Your SteamID: STEAM_0:1:61163821

- Online-Times + Timezone: I am generally online from 4 PM to 7-8 PM (most likely longer). Middle-European Timezone.

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?: As stated in the Headline, I want to apply for our Trade-Server. I am ready to respond to calls on other servers.

- Do you have a microphone?: Yes I have a microphone.

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator: I have been an admin on panda.tf before, for ~ 6 months.

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?: See answer above.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?: I honestly don't know what to write here. It's not my right to decide whether I am a useful asset for the community or not anyway.

- Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.:
First off all, this is just a "meta" I try to achieve. How I punish depends heavily on the situation.

Insulting, Spamming: Normally I will warn twice with a @ - message. (+ /slap at second warning and a "general reminder" - message about the chat rules), after that I will gag/mute the player for an appropriate amount of time, once again depending heavily on the current situation (harder punishment for stronger insulting), and on similar incidents in the past.

Exploiting: I will warn the exploiter once, with a slay, and a @@@ message, if the player exploits again, he will be banned for 1 hour - 1+ day(s). (Depends how grievous the exploit is.)