Status
Not open for further replies.

uGot

Name/Nickname: uGot
Steam ID: ♥ uGot | Slap My Ass |
Online Times: Every single day for about 4 to 6hours
Do you have an Microphone? My current Headset is Turtle Beach Px21
Previous experience in Admin/Mod (If any): Yes! Minecraft, MW3 and RUST
What Panda Community servers do you usually play on? Do you plan on visiting other servers in case of getting admin?
I usually play Dodgeball, PrisonBreak and I dont plan on playing in other servers.
Do you have experience with SourceMod and how it works? No but i'm a fast learner, I can become a master in 1day max.
Why should we choose you?
Well... I've been playing on this servers for a long time and I AM LOVING IT!
I have some experience and, because of that, I am a reasonable person.
Swear not to kick unless extremely necessary, make votes and make everyone have a good time.
Swear to be truthfull and to continue playing like a normal player.
Swear not to abuse the admin powers to personal profits and not to troll players.

Thanks for your time.

*sigh* Here we go again. First of all, THATS NO STEAMID! Second of all, I could not find a single person by the name of "♥ uGot | Slap My Ass |" in the gameME player list, so you probably are lying you are loving our servers so far. Also, why are you telling is to swear we won't kick someone unless extremely neccesary etc.? (And for god's sake, why do you people think it's a good idea to post an Admin Application the day you register?! We don't even know you guys yet by doing that.)
ALSO : PLEASE DON'T TELL ME YOU CONFUSED THIS WITH THAT OTHER COMMUNITY! (which is censored by "Operation Panda")

Ehm.. I can't recall seeing you on Dodgeball, I usually notice people, specially when they're active.

Couldn't find your name "uGot" in the GameME players-list for Jailbreak, but I did find you on the Dodgeball list, you played less than 3 hours, your last connection was Feb. 15.