Declined Mah admin apply (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Enriko^_^

Name/Nickname: Enriko^_^

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:41474922

Online Times: Usually from 10-14 (Depends if I have school or not) till 02-04 in the morning (Yeah I know it is late .-.). Sometimes on Sunday I got work to do so usually I am online during 10-14 and 18-02. NOTE: Sometimes in summer I sometimes will be offline for 2-3 days or a whole day.

Time Zone: +2 GMT

Do you have an Microphone?: Yes, but I don't like to use it

Previous experience in Admin/Mod: I have been admin in one of my friends servers and I still am in another of my friends server (Idling server .-.)

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?: I usually play on Deathrun, Panda Duel, Jailbreak,Freak Fortress and on Saxton Hale but I pay a visit to most Panda servers every now and then.

Do you have experience with SourceMod and how it works?: I know most of the basic commands but I have no in-depth knowledge of SourceMod (and why I would like to learn some :)

Why should we choose you?: I am a really active player and I love playing on the Panda servers but sometimes I see problems on the server or rule breakers and I wish I could do something to fix that.. (And I like helping players :)