Accepted Cleasaurus' Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Cleasaurus

Name/Nickname: Cleasaurus. Irl: Clea.

I Received Permission to Apply From: @EvoWarrior5 and @Broski

Steam2 ID:
STEAM_0:0:85479576

Online Times and Timezone: I am not usually online Monday/Tuesday due to work. I am usually on any time after 16:00 EST Wednesday/Thursday/Friday. I range from 4-9 hours on Saturdays/Sundays.

Microphone: I do have a microphone and am glad to use it more often if needed (stating/explaining rules).

Previous Experience with Admin/Mod: I am currently an admin on another Dodgeball server: AKOD.

Panda Community Servers I Enjoy: I play on the Dodgeball servers.

Experience with SourceMod: I do have experience with SourceMod since I've been using it in the server I am an admin in.

Why You Should Choose Me: I enjoy the Panda Community and it's Dodgeball servers. I would love to assist in its new USA Dodgeball server since my timezone coincides with its. My basic experience with adminship and SourceMod will make mentors' and my life much easier since I already know the rules of the servers and also have many admin-friends that would be more than happy to assist. This community has brought so many friendships into my life and I want to give back and help out, even in this small act.

What I Will Do As Admin:
-Block/Steal: Warn, if he/she continues: slay, if another offense: slay again, he/she continues: kick, if he/she comes back and continues: ban for 30 minutes and add time if he/she returns and continues.

-Mic/Chat Spam and Insults/Racism: Warn, if he/she continues: mute/gag for 15 minutes, still disobeys: kick, he/she comes back and continues: ban for 30 minutes and add time if he/she returns and continues to disobey.