Accepted Application for USA Dodge-ball Server (2 Viewers)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Tsumiki

Name/Nickname:

My name is Jen. (I am known as ^Σ§Ƈ^ Asuna ).

I am currently 15 years of age, almost 16 in about 3 weeks.

Who gave you permission to apply?

The Dodgeball USA server is available for application.

Steam2 ID:

My Steam ID is: STEAM_0:1:66197155

Online Times and timezone:

I sometimes get online on weekdays from 8:00pm-10:00pm CDT depending on how much homework I have. On weekends, I play whenever I feel like it after I get through with my homework, which could be a few hours in the afternoon and evening.

Do you have a Microphone?:

I do have a microphone, and I will use it whenever the need arises.

Previous experience in Admin/Mod:

I have no previous experience dealing with SourceMod, however, I can learn quickly with the help of my mentors. (DeadSworn and Mignone_Roy)

What Panda Community servers do you usually play on?:

I spend most of my time on the USA Panda Dodgeball server.
Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?:

Yes, I am familiar with the basic, relevant commands because my mentors have to use them every day.

Why should we choose you?:

I’ve been playing on the USA Panda Dodgeball server for quite a long time this year. I really like the server that the Panda Community has created, but there are some problems that admins have to take care of in the server. I want to be part of the community and make sure everything is going as smoothly as possible.