Accepted Application for the Jailbreak server (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Flynt

Gameserver Admin
Staff member
Gameserver Admin
Donator
-Your name and/or nickname
Monkeyz-senpai or in-game SWAGM0NKYEZz

- Your age
I'm currently 19 years old

- Who gave you permission to apply?
No one as I'm above the age of 15

- Your Steam2 ID
STEAM_0:0:25600239

- Your general online times and your timezone
Central European Time Zone
I'm mostly online everyday from 5.00 PM until 12.00 PM

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
The Jailbreak server, yes I would.

- Do you have a microphone?
Yes, I do have a mic. (A blue yeti in case you want to know)

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator
I have had some experience in a Darkrp Server called PlexRp as a moderator.

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
No, I don't have any experience with it sadly.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
Well I'm a reasonable friendly person, with allot of motivation to make the server enjoyable and fun for all the players on the serve, as that is the job of an admin eventually.

- Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.
On Blue without a mic: Here I would automatically guard ban the person for a day.
Freekilling on blue: I would guard ban these people for 10 hours to give them time to think about their mistakes, if after the guard ban they keep on doing it, then I shall permanently guard ban them as they haven't learned of their mistakes.
Spamming your mic/ insulting: With this I would just gag/mute the for an hour if after that the person keeps continuing I just increase the time of the gag/mute.