Invalid Application for FF2 Admin (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

smokeon

Donator
  • Name/Nickname: Alexander Petri , in-game i prefer Petri.
  • Online times and timezone: my timezone is CET and because i have vacation now , i will play from 11, till 11 o'clock . maybe i will stay up a little bit longer
  • Steam ID : STEAM_0:1:52495777 .
  • Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for : I play only on the FF2 Server and i want apply for it.
  • Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report: i would visit the server , if there is no admin on or joining and if im not needet on my current server.
  • Do you have a microphone: Yes i have one , but i usually don't use it .
  • Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator: I Was an Co Admin on 2 minecraft servers , and i Owned 1 for more than 1 year.
  • Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod: Well , No.
  • Why should we choose you to be part of our team: I am an active player, and i often see someone breaking rules and on ff2 is no admin anymore, so if i would become an admin, i could handle it then.
  • Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments: If someone is : using glitches or hacks instant ban , insulting i would gag him for 30 min, Afk , i would pay attention if hes afk for longer than 3 rounds i would kick him spamming mic or text chat , i would mute / gag him.
a small note: I apply now for the 3rd time and probably the last . There is no admin on ff2 anymore , so im not jealous at anybody, i cant "do stupid thing " with puppy and I haven't seen or played with any admin on ff2 (except Mr.Fluffy) and you should try to make a picture of my , before u vote . because i have changed and u all don't know how i play like the rules say. so i would be very happy if u make your own picture of me on ff2 before u vote . Thanks .

Yours sincearly Petri