Declined application for an admin position (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

DON'T_TRUST_BANANAS

Name/Nickname:DON'T_TRUST_BANANAS

Steam ID: STEAM_0:1:67508550

Who gave you permission to apply? @Hisu

Your general online times and your timezone: I'm online from about 4pm+1 GMT to 10pm+1GMT on workdays and from 12pm+1 GMT to 1am+1 GMT on weekends with some small breaks.

Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report? :
I play on the Server "Panda-Community.com TF2 #01 [RTD|gameME]". This server is the one I apply for. I am able to visit any other server.

Do you have a microphone?: I do have a microphone but i prefere to chat.

Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator: I used to be an administrator in other games such as minecraft and Awesomenauts. I wasn't able to be an admin on another TF2 server yet but i read a lot about the commands on the wiki. Hisu also teaches me things about beeing an admin on a TF2 server.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?:
I know the basic commands and the things on the wiki. I am still learning but I make good progress.

Why should we choose you to be part of our team?:
As mentioned before I have lots of experience as an administrator in other games so far.
I have played more than 300h on the duel map and more than 530h in total and i am still going to play very much on this map. Late at night there are many hackers and abusive players such as spammers or aimbotters on the server. Since i am online at thos times and other admins are most likely not its a good thing to have me as a "night guard".

What will you do when you are Admin?: