Declined Admin apply (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Real Lucas

First of all, I am sorry for my english, it's not the best.

- Name and Nickname:
My Nickname is Real Lucas™

- Steam2 ID: 0:1:2099057 or STEAM_0:1:2099057

- Online times: Usually 4-5 hours a day.

- Which of our servers do you usually play on: I really like the Dodgeball servers, but I would play on every server, if someone wants to play with me, or something like that.

- Do you have a microphone?: Yes, i have a microphone but I usually don't use it that much.

- Your previous experience as an admin and/or moderator: I was admin on a Minecraft server, but I'm new at the Team Fortress 2 business. Everyone has to start!

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?: Actually not, but I want to learn, how to use it.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?: The first server I played on, was the Panda Dodgeball server, the server members are like a family for me. So I want, that everyone has fun. I won't abuse the commands and I won't rage with people.

- Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments: When I see someone like Spawncamping (normal gamemodes) or stealin' rockets (in Dodgeball) I would tell them, to stop, because everyone has a second chance. The same with micspamming and normal chatspamming. Hackers and rule-breakers should get banned/kicked (mostly temp bans)

I hope I didn't forget something, if I did, tell me what I forgot and I will do a second application.

first of all hacking results in a perma ban and i have never seen you in db servers and if someone is stealing you slay him and after some slays it comes kick then ban for a few hours and what about insulters or long orbiters? your thread needs work

i will see your reply and then vote

Last edited:
i will see your reply and then vote