Accepted Admin Application for FF2 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Mrs.Clockie

- Your name and/or nickname? :
My name is Damian and my nickname is Mrs.Clockie.

- Your age? :
I'm 21 years old

- Your Steam ID? :
STEAM_0:1:43832543

- Your general online times and your timezone? :

I am online everyday, usually from 1-2PM to 12PM
My timezone is CET (UTC+01.00)

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? :

I play only on Freak fortress 2 server, and I would like to apply precisely on this server.

- Do you have a microphone? :
Yes I do, but I use chat more often.

- Your prevoius experience as Admin or Moderator? :[FONT=Consolas, Courier New, Courier, monospace][/FONT]
- I was an admin on my own server for few months. Server was called "Lunar Games" but I had to shut it down due to lack of funds.

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod? :
- Yes I do. I know most of important commands and how to use them.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team? :
- I am not a newcomer in Tf2. I play from long time and I went trough many servers, gamemods, players and admins, getting new experience and meeting new friends. I do know that people can be annoying, and when you are playing, you want to get some fun and relax, instead of bump into group of annoying, microspaming or rude people. I just want to help this server. To make playing here more enjoyable, in friendly and nice mood, so everyone could spend a good time. Also I am a fair and objective person, so I think I am suitable for an admin.

- Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job? :
- Well in Freak Fortress 2 you can get a punishment for few things:

- Spamming or insulting in chat
- A warning, and if it dosen't help, then a 60 mins gag.

- Micspamming or insulting in voicechat
- A single warning, and if it dosen't help, then a 60 mins mute.

- Someone exploiting
- Warning that person to stop, and if he will not then 60 mins ban.