Accepted Vanilla`s Reapplication for MarioKart #18 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Vanilla

Donator
Name - Nickname : Sinem - Vanilla

Your age : 17

Who gave you permission to apply ? : I do not need permission , im above the age limit.

Your Steam32 ID: 110626960

General online times and timezone : UTC+03:00 Eastern European Time
5PM to 10PM on Weekdays. And alot more on Weekends

Wich of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report? : I wish to apply for MarioKart #18 and yes.

Do you have a microphone: Yes i do altough im not going to be using it.

Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator: Resigned Trial-Admin on Panda community , and a Full-Moderator on an Unturned RP server.

Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?: Yes i do , i know the basics of it since i was a Trial Admin on Panda Community before.

Why should we choose you to be a part of our team ?: Since #18 is lacking Admins , i believe i could be a huge part of the team taking on the server and punishing rule breakers and such.

Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.

Here is my Policies , i hope they are decent enough:

Spawncamping

I would give 2 warnings with slay first and if they kept on going , 180 Minutes ban.

Exploiting

2 warnings and if they continue Exploiting , i would take a screenshot of the exploit , punish him for 300 Minutes . And send the image of the Exploit to the map`s creator so they can fix the issue and update the map.

Hacking

I would record their suspicious gameplay and send it to my mentor or another GameServer Admin , so they can Perma ban them if they are hacking.

Racism

Im highly against racism and my punishment for this action would be only 1 Warning and if he kept on being Racist , 1440 Minute gag- mute.

Not talking English in both chat and voice chat