Invalid sparrow's dm_duel admin application v2 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

vic

hi, ive returned back to tf2 after a long while of playing different games and stuff. i would like to apply for admin. my motivation for making this application is that i see a buncha rule breakers everyday.

-im erik/sparrow.
-im 19 years old.
-nobody gave me permission to apply, i tried applying before.
-170060920 is my steam32 id (this time im actually gonna do it right).
-CET (germany) is my timezone, i can be online in the mornings, after school hours. however i will notify in advance when im going to be on vacation.
-i would apply only for the duel server, since it is my favourite and i have probably played more than 1500 hours on it.
-i do not have a microphone
-like i said in my previous application, i was an admin for a small server that was pretty isolated. no cheaters appeared but we had some rule breakers. the server has shut down.
-i have no clue what sourcemod is, or for that matter if it has anything to do with the server i want to be admin on.
-not to toot my own horn but i think i would be a great addition to the admin... team, because im on the server more often than the current admins. some of them take half an hour to appear to spread justice
-i would give the rulebreaker some space to get used to the rules before i bring out the banhammer or gag... hammer. i would give 3 chances depending on how often he has broken the rule and the severity of breaking said rule.

i copied the questions from the how to apply for admin post, the layout is the same. im sorry for not making it more personalized but i like to think that i did an ok job at this application. the main reason my previous application got denied was that i was inactive on the server. ill try to be as active on the server as i can. i think i have a good chance at becoming admin on this server. i hope my immaturity doesnt impact the application too much.