Declined Snovarcho's Admin Application #16 2Fort (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Snovarcho

Username

Snovarcho / Snovy.
( my real name is Kristian. )

Steam ID

STEAM_0:1:79542088

I'm 20-years old.

Current playtime on relevant server(s)

75d 19:45:29h

HLstats

Stats

Sourcebans

Comms
Bans

Who gave you permission to apply?

No one. I am over 15 years old.

Servers you are applying for

#16 | 2Fort.

General online times & time zone

Mon-Fri from 3pm to 7pm and Sat-Sun from 8am to 22pm. My time zone is UTC+2.
Sometimes I'm not available due to my personal stuff.

Do you have have a working microphone?

Yes, I do have a working microphone, and I use it frequently.

Previous experience as Admin or Moderator

I'm an admin on a discord server, but I don't think that's enough experience.

Do you have experience with SourceMod?

I have no experience of it, but I'm happy to learn how to use SourceMod.

What would make you a suitable candidate?

I have spent a good amount of time on that server, which makes me a well-known person there. The biggest reason why I'm applying for this is because there is current only two 2Fort admins. Of course I'm not saying, that those two admins are not doing their job well or anything. Both of them have started to be more active since the last time I applied for this job. But what about me? I play on that server almost daily and I can stay there for hours. Even 3 or 7 hours depending on the day. I have encountered too many rulebreakers, and they usually join when both of the admins are not available. I always tell them to stop doing whatever they are doing. Most of them will ignore me and keep doing their thing. That's unacceptable. But like I mentioned previously, I'm always active on the server, which would lead to rulebreakers to get punished.

Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments