Declined slep's Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Username: slep

Steam32 ID
STEAM_0:0:204117208

Your age

Current playtime on relevant server(s)
[Found here: https://hlstats.panda-community.com/hlstats.php?mode=search look up your name or ID and check your profile in the relevant game mode]

Link to your Sourcebans record

(If relevant) Who gave you permission to apply?
Irrelevant

Server you are applying for
Deathrun #09

General online times & time zone
Online between 16:00 to 20:00 (On Friday And Saturday I will be more)
Time Zone: (GMT+2)

Do you have a working microphone?
no :)
but i will get one soon

Previous experience as Admin or Moderator
I used to be an admin in cs 1.6 servers for deathrun and jailbreak, I was an admin for an israeli tf2 server but it shut down unfortunately.

What would you say makes you a suitable candidate?
(Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.)

I have policies, whether if it's to let someone go, or punish him accordingly.

If I see a suspected cheater, and I confirm it, immediate Perm ban.

I will also punish people for comm abuse, of course I will treat it according to how they behaved and acted in the situation, like I would give a warning if they just get mad and angry at someone, but if they continue to behave disrespectfully towards other members of the server, I will mute them according to how many offenses they had in the past from me and other admins.

Being a friendly admin for me is a must. You really don't want an admin that acts like he is extremely tough and punishes for the tiniest little things, but don't miss understand, I do punish, and I will punish if people miss-treat my friendliness towards them and other memebers.

But as an admin, I don't only punish, I also help, think of it like an helper with extra permissions.