Declined Reapplication Wolfgang - EU DB (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Wolfgang

Donator
Previous application: https://www.panda-community.com/threads/admin-application.11176/

- Your name and/or nickname
Wolfgang.
Real name Dennis

- Your age

- Your Steam32 ID
STEAM_0:1:26518546

- Your general online times and your timezone
Practically every day from morn to evening.

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?
All EU DB servers.

- Do you have a microphone?
Yes, although rarely used.

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator
7 years and counting. i've been an admin here before and on numerous other DB servers

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
Plenty

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team?
Despite the high number of DB admins coming and going on Panda there is always something going on in one of the servers. I'd like to help remedy that. Having just regained access to my account a month later and seeing a good number of admins leaving I'd like to lend a helping hand once more.

- Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments.
Just as effectively as before ;)
Same ban, gag- and mute times as every other DB admin currently on the job.

If my app feels a little lackluster that's mostly because everything has been said before, I believe it requires little other explanation. I am more interested in keeping the DB servers a clean and friendly environment than I am interested in actually becoming a full admin. Thank you.

Omg yes do Db a favor! Wolfgang did well when he was a trial besides me, had fun and saw him administrate does a good job at it aswel I can't give you a "+1" but I would if I could!

Good luck!

• Friendly
Reactions: Wolfgang
I'll just repeat myself from the previous application.
klay said: