Declined Re-application for SG 2Fort (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

apollo.

Username:
apollo.

Steam I.D:
STEAM_0:0:104342911

Current playtime on relevant servers:
I now have 1065 hours in Panda 2fort SG

Link to my sourcebans record:
Sourcebans Record

Who gave you permission to apply?
No one gave me permission to apply as I meet the age requirements

Server I am applying for:
-I'm applying for SG 2Fort

General time & time zone:
-I usually play 12 pm to 4 pm, tiny break after that, then evening 7 pm to 12 - 1 am. Timezone is GMT+8

Previous experience as Admin or Moderator:
-I'm only experienced being an admin/moderator on Discord. I'm fairly certain I can moderate a server without having an experience as a game server admin, little strict but I still warn people first and won't act on impulse.

What would you say makes you a suitable candidate?
-I've been playing TF2 for nearly 8 years, I've known when to differentiate a legitimate player from a hacker. I have called numerous times, warned players when they're doing something that's against the rules and majority of them listen and I have also reported in the forums. I'm quite active in 2Fort and also mostly known there. I do not act on impulse and will be calm and collected with the players in the server if they go against any of the rules. If there ever be a time when I don't know what to think of an offence, I will ask other admins' opinion regarding the situation.

1 day ~ 3 days ~ 1 week ~ 1 month ~ 3 months ~ Permaban

3 Warnings ~ 3 hours gag ~ 12 hours gag ~ 3 days gag ~ 1 week gag ~ 1 month gag ~ Permagag

3 Warnings ~ 1 day gag ~ 3 days gag ~ 3 days ban ~ 1 week ban ~ 1 month ban ~ Permaban

1 Week ban ~ 1 month ban ~ Permaban

Cheating:
Permaban

If it's in regarding to NSFW sprays, I'll give them 3 warnings and if they refuse to listen, I'll sprayban.