Invalid "Re"-Application for #FF13 (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

LUKE.

NAME, AGE
Lukas, 22

STEAM32 ID

TIMEZONE
Central European Timezone

SERVERS
I only play on #13.

MICROPHONE
Yes, I use my microphone from time to time.

PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE
I was an admin on the Panda FF2 - Server before and have several months worth of experience. Therefore I also made a lot of use of SourceMod.

Here is my previous application:
https://www.panda-community.com/threads/ff2-admin-application.18269/

WHY ME?
Playing on Panda's FF2 - server is always a fun experience. The community is great and the maps are always a ton of fun. One thing that I realised after starting to play again is the problem of people who simply disrespect the rules and create a toxic environment for other players by e.g. insulting, camping as a hale, etc. I really don't like these kind of people and I always feel powerless when I call an admin, because barely any of them are online and, therefore, people continue to disrespect the rules. I just feel sorry for the community, because Pandas is always a place for me that I have nice memories of and I don't want to see server 13 becoming a bad place.

(Even after my break) I am a well-known player by the community and the admins. Additionally, I have a big amount of playtime on the server. I don't know how the time is saved, because after the new ranking system my playtime has been resetted, but you can still take a look at my old application where it is confirmed by @PNN.

Generally speaking, I (for sure) should change my style of language that I use on the servers.

PUNISHMENTS

IDLING

1. First warning
  2. Second warning
  3. Kick
  4. Ban for 4 hours
  5. Ban for 24 hours
  6. Ban for 1 week
  7. Perma Ban

EXPLOITING
  1. First warning
  2. Second warning
  3. Kick
  4. Ban for 4 hours
  5. Ban for 24 hours
  6. Ban for 1 week
  7. Perma Ban

CAMPING

1. First warning
  2. Second warning
  3. Slay
  4. Ban for 4 hours