Accepted Rabid's Application for Panda NY Trade (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Rabid

-My name/nickname: I prefer to go by my steam name, so most people just call me Rabid.

-Permission: N/A

-Steam ID: STEAM_0:0:85163710

-Online Times and Timezone: I am in ET (Eastern Time), and online generally in the afternoon starting around 2-3ish about everyday, and I generally go offline around 10-11ish my time. Times may very by about an hour or so, but I can come online for something if needed assuming I have no prior commitments.

-Servers I Play on/am Applying for: I primarily play on NY Trade, but sometimes play on NY 2Fort. I would like to apply for NY Trade, but I would be willing to go to other servers if needed, but I am not familiar with all server specific rules.

-Mic Status: I do have a mic, however I am usually a man a few words and prefer to use text chat, but I will use it if needed.

-Previous Experience as Admin or Mod: I have no prior experience as an admin or mod.

-Experience Working with SourceMod: I have no experience with SourceMod, however I am a quick learner and would be eager to learn how to use it.

-Why You Should Pick Me: It is my understanding that NY Trade is in need of more active admins. I am able to keep a level head the majority of the time, but it would be remiss of me to not mention if people start picking on my friends or trash talking I have been known to toss out an insult or two if they deserve it. Otherwise, I am a pretty level headed, relaxed, and logical person who could serve as a fair and impartial admin.