Accepted Pilon's VSH admin application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Pilon99

- Your name and/or nickname:
My actual nickname is Pilon99.

- Your age:
I'm 20.

- Who gave you permission to apply?:
Permission to apply is not required because I'm 20 and this server is listed in the "available position".

- Your Steam32 ID:
STEAM_0:1:55392039

- Your general online times and your timezone:
I am present almost every day (almost, cause of my job) for several hours: at least 3 hours on average, generally before dinner time but also at night. I am online every weekend and most of the times also on weekdays.
Timezone: UTC +2 (Central European Time)

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report?:
I always play in VSH # 05 - I started playing this server in 2013/2014 - and therefore I would like to join the related staff. If a problem arises or there is a !call from a player in the other servers, there will be no rethinking on my part in rescuing and remedying the situation.

- Do you have a microphone?:
I changed my headphones and microphone in the last month so from that point of view I am well equipped. During the game I have no problem talking, I may probably make some mistakes in the pronunciation in English words but in general, I am very able to conduct a conversation.

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator:
2 years ago I passed all the graduations about the management of Minecraft servers and I also had the possibility to create and open a server together with a group of friends that counted about 100 users simultaneously online. In the server, we organized events also using discord and TeamSpeak 3 so with time I learned and practiced the management of users also in these last 2 platforms.

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod?
No, because I have no experience as an admin on tf2 but I learn quickly.