Invalid Persona's Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Sona

My Name:
Hi I'm Persona. Persona is my steam name and what most people will know me as. My real name is Emily :)

Who gave me permission to apply:
As I am 19 years old, I don't need to ask for permission :)

My steam ID:
STEAM_0:1:55961899

General Online Times:
As I live in the UK I run under GMT. I usually come online at 11:00 and play until about Midnight :)
My availability currently I am finished for the year with University work, but starting September I will have a bit more to do.

Which Servers I am applying for:
I wish to apply for server VSH #05 EU. Currently this server only has 2 admins. I have over the 72 hours playtime needed to apply. I know the rules very well and am a well known regular on the server.

Do I have a microphone:
I do not, I also most likely to never have one because of personal reasons

My previous experience as an admin:
I have been an admin on several Minecraft servers so I know how to handle the role.

My experience with SourceMod:
I have minimal experience with Source Mod but I am a fast learner, I will pick the commands up quickly

Why I should join the team:

I am a loyal member to the community, I have spent many hours with the other admins on the game, and in Discord Calls. I'm a calm person and will take the role in my stride. I will help the newer members feel welcomed into the community, and I will continue to be the positive person I always am :D

How I will punish:

This is how I will handle muting, gagging and banning rule breakers

First Offence - Warning
Second Offence - 240 mins (4 hours)
Third Offence - 720 mins (12 hours)
Fourth Offence - 1,440 mins (1 day)
Fifth Offence - 87,658 mins (1 Month)
Sixth Offence - Permanent

Specific Rules:
Any kinda of hacking - aimbot, spin bot etc - Instant permanent Ban

If afk, I will slap to make sure they're awake, if not, kick with a message "afk, please move to spectator"