My last goodbye by Skiffa (1 Viewer)

metsän henki

Donator
Since I cant change my name back to Skiffa, I'll give my lasts words on this forum now.

I am going to delete my account, well deactive and then remove my email. Why you have may ask, I feel its just best for me.

I even remember when I joined to panda mario kart first time, everyone thought I was girliest gay ever or, I borrow my friend, kmod's words "fucking faggot". I was bad at english and barely cannot talk, used a lot google tranlate, yet we had fun. playing a while and people wanting me as a admin, I decided to apply and that was the best decision ever. I was queen of mario kart. I met amazing people there and from here, on the forum as well.

We had dramas together, I had fight with certain people, I am sorry if I left a bad taste of myself. I had problems in my life, I still have and those never will leave my life. Yet, I want to thank you all, without you, I probably would be annoying little shit, eventho I still am, but just hornier. It was interesting to see how this community will evolve

I want to thank few people here
@Kevin : thank you welcoming me to your community and administration side, eventho I had poor english, without staying regular and actually talking people improved my english so much.
@EvoWarrior5 : I simply always enjoyed reading your texts, I always loved to read good arguments and long messages. I never have meet the person, who can carry the converstations that easily.
@Madact : We used to have hate/love relationship, I am sorry those bad times, and those hate, which I might cause because of it. I am happy that we are getting so well nowadays, eventho he had our fight over 5 years ago,
@Danny : you are amazing guy, keep doing that!
@Fredo : Thanks keeping my baby server safe, continue to keep it safe
@Kmod : I have no idea why we talked often before , we are so similar , I am glad that I open myself to you and got my best friend.