Invalid Loli Police's TX DB Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Loli Police

Donator
- Your name and/or nickname - Loli Police

- Your age - 16

- Your Steam32 ID - STEAM_0:1:83945322, [U:1:167890645], 76561198128156373

- Your general online times and your timezone - 12 PM - 10 PM CST (Central Standard Time)

- Which of our servers do you usually play on and wish to apply for? Would you visit a broader range of servers in case of a report? - I play on all of the TX servers and can connect to any of them in a timely manner. Moderator edit: NY Jailbreak

- Do you have a microphone? (This is a minimum requirement for Jailbreak admins) - Yes I do

- Your previous experience as Admin or Moderator - I was a staff manager for a gmod community that died out after the owner stole 200 dollars from his co owner and split. I was an admin for panda on the FF2 server but decided to turn down the position after 3 months of not receiving perms.

- Do you have experience with administrating with SourceMod? - I do not but I am a fast learner.

- Why should we choose you to be part of our team? - I should be chosen for the job because I have past experience in being an admin so I know what discipline means. I also am a fast learner for I have learned every ULX command on the gmod server (ULX is the source mod of gmod). I am more available than most other players due to the fact I am currently attending online school.

- Finally, please briefly explain how you would do your job, e.g. a general overview of your policies and punishments. -
3rd: 1,200 minute mute
4th: 2,400 minute mute
5th: 4,800 minute mute
6th: Permanent mute
3rd: 1,200 minute gag
4th: 2,400 minute gag
5th: 4,800 minute gag
6th: Permanent gag
3rd: 2,400 minute mute/gag
4th: 4,800 minute mute/gag
5th: 9,600 minute mute/gag
6th: Permanent mute/gag
Hacking
1st: Permanent ban (Gather evidence to show other admins and for possible ban appeal)
3rd: 1,200 minute gag
4th: 2,400 minute gag