Declined Loki's FF2 #13 Admin Application (1 Viewer)

Status
Not open for further replies.

Loki.

Donator
Username
Loki

Steam32 ID

STEAM_0:1:438449938

Your age

16 almost 17

Current playtime on relevant server(s)

7d 14:18:07h

Link to your Sourcebans record

Bans and Comms

(If relevant) Who gave you permission to apply?

Kruphixx ( ^◡^)っ

Server you are applying for

FF2 #13, but I could go anywhere except jailbreak.

General online times & time zone

CEST (UTC + 2)
On weekdays: Any time between 4 PM and 10 PM, but depending on the day I might be able to join earlier and also later.

On weekends: Any time between 12 PM and 2 AM usually.

Do you have a working microphone?

Yes I do and I use it often.

Previous experience as Admin or Moderator

I've been an admin on a couple of CS 1.6 server as well as a few CS:GO ones, but the most experience I have is a couple of years moderating bigger MC servers...

What would you say makes you a suitable candidate?

In my opinion what makes me a suitable candidate is mostly my experience in administrating, but also the fact that I'm an experienced FF2 player with a couple hundred hours of playtime on the gamemode. Other than that it's probably the lack of activity from the side of admins at the moment and the amount of people that break the rules thanks to that. Also the fact that thanks to school not taking that much time for me, I can be very active when needed. I might not be perfect, but I play legit and if I got accepted I wouldn't be unfair towards anyone and I'd do my best to help players in need and punish people who break the rules.

Now onto the punishments:

Voice/Text chat racism/spam/heavy toxicity:
First offense: A warning
Second offense: Private warning
Third offense: 6 hour mute/gag
Fourth offense: 12 hour mute/gag
Fifth offense: 24 hour mute/gag
Sixth offense: Permanent mute/gag

Delaying/Camping:
Second offense: A slap
Third offense: Kick
Fourth offense: 3 hour ban
Fifth offense: 6 hour ban